Events  News
 Classifieds  Buzz
 Directory  Features
 Spotlight  Desi Cafe
 Friend Finder  My Network
 Health  Astrology
 Facebook  Contact

align="center">Expand your reach with USADunia.com .
Our future email broadcasts will select postings only from  USADunia.com
Promote your  posts (events; broadcasts, training, classified, deals)
 coast to coast like never before.



Telugu association of metro atlanta) distributed scholarships to district toppers from Andhra Pradesh and Telengana who graduated from Govt and ZP Schools in march 2019 . The Event was held on November 10th , 2019 at Ravindra Bharathi Hyderabad India. Sunday Nov 10th Ravindra Bharathi Auditorium was filled with Scholarship Awardees and their parents, teachers, and school principals. After signing is done, program attendees served with breakfast then program began with the TAMA introduction by Seetha Vallurupalli, scholarship co-ordinator. After the introduction eachAwardee got the oppertunity to speak about the education and its importance in life for one minute.

MLC. PATHURI SUDHAKAR REDDY, PROMINENT DOCTOR PAPOLU RAMA DEVI, ROTARY CLUB OF HYDERABAD MIDTOWN EX PRESIDENT SRIDHAR REDDY were the guests in the program. Sudhakar Reddy and dr. Ramadevi recognized and appreciated receipeints for their focused hardwork and achieving the topper rank in the district .

Sridhar reddy ex Rotary president said Rotary Club is Proud to be part of the TAMA SCHOLARSHIP EVENT.
In addition to scholarship checks and certificates, Students who spoke about education for one minute received extra cash for their enthusiasm to express their feelings about education and its use in life.
TAMA doing scholarship program since 2005 except 2010 and 2011. This is 13th year.

This event is possible only because of kind , generous donors who want to give back to community . Platinum Donor Pramod Sajja President and CEO of Paramount Software Solutions has been major donor for this project. Along with him Krishna Mohan Pinnamaneni, Sairam Surapaneni, Ravi Kandimalla, Mehar Lanka, Usha Mandava , Aruna Kailasa, Padma Nadella, Vadrevu subbarao, Mahesh Pawar, Raju Mandapati, Venky Gadde, Kamal Satuluru, sairam Karumanchi, Sriniva Uppu, Rupendra Vemulapalli, Bilhan Alapati, Bharat Arvineni, Suresh Bandaru, Viju Chiluveru, Ramesh Chaparala are donors for 2019 Scholarship Event.

Prasad Papolu philanthropist and founding member of Rotary Club of Hyderabad MIdtown has been helping with his paid staff to carry scholarship project smoothly in India . MLC Seetharamakirsna helped in obtaining the list of Adhra Pradesh. MLC Sudhakar Reddy helping in obtaining Telengana Merit List.
KUDOS to all these Donors and volunteers to make this project go smoothly every year.
Viju Chiluveru garu helping in making certificates every year. Special Thanks to Venky Gadde TAMA President for his help and co operation.


' Dec-16-2019