×
 Events  News
 Classifieds  Buzz
 Directory  Features
 Spotlight  Desi Cafe
 Friend Finder  My Network
 Health  Astrology
 Facebook  Contact
 
Upcoming Events | Events by Org
 
Sep-2019 


21-Sep To 22-Sep
18th Annual Global Mela
Global Mall


22-Sep, Sun
Carnatic & Hindustani Jugalbandi
Miscellaneous


22-Sep, Sun
Vibha Dream Mile
Vibha


27-Sep To 28-Sep
Shrre Shakti Mandir Garba 2019
Ambaji USA Shree Shakti Mandir of Atlanta


27-Sep To 28-Sep
Gujaratri Samaj Navratri 2019 Celebration
Gujarati Samaj of Atlanta (GSA)


27-Sep To 28-Sep
Millenium Garba 2019
Miscellaneous


27-Sep, Fri
Fun filled evening with Jacqueline Fernandez
Mumtaz Collections


27-Sep To 29-Sep
OshoFest: Festival of Live Music & Meditation
Osho Meditation Atlanta


28-Sep To 03-Oct
Navratri Mela
Gokuldham Haveli Atlanta


28-Sep, Sat
Sai Health Fair
Sai Health Fair


29-Sep, Sun
Vishal & Shekhar Live Concert. FREE
Aga Khan Development Network

Oct-2019 


02-Oct, Wed
From Gandhi to Mahatma
Dhoop Chhaon ( Hindi Theatre Group )


04-Oct, Fri
The Anupam Roy Band Live
Pujari (Bengalis non-profit Organization)


04-Oct, Fri
Kavita Krishnamurthy Live Concert
Purbasha


04-Oct To 05-Oct
Gujaratri Samaj Navratri 2019 Celebration
Gujarati Samaj of Atlanta (GSA)


05-Oct, Sat
Bathukamma & Dasara Sambaralu
Telangana Development Forum


05-Oct, Sat
NIACA GARBA - LIVE BAND & SINGING
North Indian American Cultural Association (NIACA)


05-Oct, Sat
3rd Annual DIA Awards Gala
Miscellaneous


11-Oct To 12-Oct
Gujaratri Samaj Navratri 2019 Celebration
Gujarati Samaj of Atlanta (GSA)


11-Oct, Fri
Mika Singh Live Concert
Mumtaz Collections


12-Oct, Sat
Saptami Atlanta music & dance competitions
Bharatha Darshana


12-Oct, Sat
Dussehra Mela- Ravana Effigy Burning. Cultural Show and more
Greater Atlanta Vedic Temple


18-Oct, Fri
Diwali Bash-Music and Masti
Miscellaneous


19-Oct, Sat
Unveiling the bust of Mahatma Gandhi
Indian Friends of Atlanta (IFA)


20-Oct, Sun
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Live Concert
Paracha Entertainment


26-Oct, Sat
United Diwali Fest
Consul General of India ( Atlanta)


26-Oct, Sat
Diwali 2019 Celebration
Atlanta Punjabi Society

Nov-2019 


01-Nov, Fri
Atlanta Malayalee Mega Show
Greater Atlanta Malayalee Association (GAMA)


10-Nov, Sun
Udit Narayan, Sanu Kumar & Alka Yagnik LIVE
Anand Entertainment


16-Nov, Sat
Antarang..Dil Se
Kalaxya Dance